Zapper with guests plays music of

Led Zeppelin live July 2008 Part 1


01 Immigrant Song 2:05

02 Heartbreaker 3:59

03 Good Times Bad Times 2:41

04 Black Dog 4:16

05 Ten Years Gone Michiel Flute 6:16

06 Ramble On 3:57

07 The Wanton Song 3:57

08 Since I've Been Loving You Ben Hammond 7:39

09 Trampled Under Foot Ben Clavinet 4:58

10 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:30

11 Nobody's Fault But Mine Tinu Cello 6:36

12 No Quarter Samuel Rhodes( Phaser) 8:16

13 The Rain Song Samuel Mellotron (Strings) and + Tinu Cello 7:44

Total Time: 66:58



Chris O’Grady, Vocals and Harmonica

Jaap van Bemmelen, Electric Guitar

Matthias Hammer, Electric Bass

Markus Zimmermann, Drums


Michiel van Bemmelen, Flute

Ben Jeger Keyboards

Martin Birnstiel E-Cello

Samuel Blatter Keyboards

Philipp Stampfli Keyboards

Jvo Studer, Sound


Recorded at different occasions in Solothurn July 2008

Mastered from the original Videotracks by Jvo Studer

Edited and Cover by Jaap van Bemmelen